All good now, xbox weekend ahead

Ok, before we start, I know I have been on about something a little and sorry about that,  I will add nothing more.

ow_achievement

All that telling myself to play helped 🙂

Anyway, as I sit here I have the next Insider update (18323) downloading so that could keep the me occupied for a few hours.

I keep changing plans of what I want to play this weekend, I know I want to try the mode I now have access to on Overwatch, but I think I am more in the mood for a little driving simulation on Forza, either Motorsport 7 or Hoirzon 4.  Then continuing on with Battlefield 5.  That is probably Saturday sorted.

Then Sunday will be when I start Shadow of the Tomb Raider, been meaing to for about  a week now, just been a little single focused on the above.

I might even get in a couple of games on Fifa 19 just to stretch the fingers a little.

My aim is to try the AverMedia config again and so you may see some strange person lookng away from the camera if you come across my Mixer channel.  But then from what

I have seen, that on a few channels at times.  As mentioned in a previous post, I have plans for he final few days of the month and will be checking come the end of Sunday if any king of progress has been made towards the next milestone or if I have instead started sliding backwards again due to starting new games.

There are a few games that I picked up recently in the xbox store sales that I am yet to play and so this will happen, I am just trying to build a gap before adding them to my played list.

Bioshock for example is a series that I had never played, so picked up the pack and am currently on the 1st of the series.  Please, no spoilers 🙂

As the notifications are informing me, I am on a bit of a streak here on WordPress and so I must be settling in.  If things look a little bizarre over the weekend then do let me know as I do plan to brighten the place up a bit.

Well, going to let the laptop finish updating now and start the weekend acievement hunt.  Maybe I’ll unitentionally ignore you online.

Richard

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.